Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Southport Harbor Lights


Harbor Lights
332 Marina View Drive
Southport, NC 28461


3 Bedroom / 3 Bath SPORT

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: Yes
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: No
Booking Options

Saturday, May 6, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,040 Book Now
Saturday, June 10, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,290 Book Now
Saturday, June 17, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,590 Book Now
Saturday, July 22, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,590 Book Now
Saturday, July 29, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,590 Book Now
Saturday, August 5, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,590 Book Now
Saturday, August 12, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,290 Book Now
Saturday, August 19, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,290 Book Now
Saturday, September 9, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,090 Book Now
Saturday, September 16, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,090 Book Now
Saturday, September 23, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,090 Book Now
Saturday, September 30, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,090 Book Now
Saturday, October 7, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,090 Book Now
Saturday, November 4, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, November 11, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, November 18, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, November 25, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, December 2, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, December 9, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, December 16, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, December 23, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Saturday, December 30, 2017 for 1 week$ 940 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.42s / 4q / 1/24/2017 4:12:15 PM