Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island The Oasis


The Oasis
205 Crowell Street
Oak Island, NC 28465


3 Bedroom / 2 Bath Beachwalk

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: Yes
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: Yes
Booking Options

Saturday, May 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,250 Book Now
Saturday, June 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,250 Book Now
Saturday, June 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, July 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, July 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, July 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, August 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, August 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,175 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,175 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,175 Book Now
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,095 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,095 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,095 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,095 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,095 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 995 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.26s / 3q / 5/26/2018 1:43:51 PM