Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island The Dunes


The Dunes
700 Ocean Drive Unit #114
Oak Island, NC 28465


3 Bedroom / 2 Bath Oceanview

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: Yes
Elevator: Yes
Hot Tub: Yes
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: No
Booking Options

Saturday, June 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, June 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, July 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, August 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, August 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 975 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.25s / 3q / 5/26/2018 1:43:09 PM