Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island Kid's Playhouse


It's time to pack up the kids and head to the beach! Kid's Playhouse is the perfect family-friendly escape located in beautiful Yaupon Dunes, just across the street from the Oak Island Pier and the Atlantic Ocean.

This 3 bedroom/2 bath condo features hardwood floors in the living and dining areas and carpeted bedrooms. The grown-ups will love the gourmet kitchen, with its granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and custom cabinets. Don't worry about packing everything but the kitchen sink! This property is well-equipped for whipping up a fun family meal, whether it's breakfast on the ocean view porch or dinner around the dining room table.

The kids will love swimming in the pool and building sandcastles on the beach. When they've had enough of the sun, head back inside where an assortment of toys and board games await. There's even a boom box for monumental family dance-offs!

Once the kids are tucked in, the master suite offers a grown-up's oasis with a whirlpool tub and large stand-alone tile shower. After washing away the salt and sand from the day, curl up in bed for a movie night or sneak out to the porch for some stargazing via the master's porch access.

Doesn't your family deserve a getaway? Reserve your stay at Kid's Playhouse today!
Kid's Playhouse
700 Ocean Drive, #215
Oak Island, NC 28465


3 Bedroom / 2 Bath Oceanview

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: Yes
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: Yes
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: Yes
Booking Options

Saturday, January 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, February 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, February 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, February 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, March 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, March 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, March 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, March 31, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, April 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, May 5, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, May 12, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,145 Book Now
Saturday, May 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, May 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, June 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, June 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, June 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, July 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, July 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, July 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, August 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, August 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,475 Book Now
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,200 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 945 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.18s / 3q / 1/23/2018 11:04:13 AM