Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island Jewel of the Fleet


Jewel of the Fleet
3229 East Beach Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465


4 Bedroom / 2 Bath Oceanfront

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: Yes
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: No
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: Yes
Booking Options

Saturday, December 16, 2017 for 1 week$ 1245 $ 995 Book Now
Saturday, December 30, 2017 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, January 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, January 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, January 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, January 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, February 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, February 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, February 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, February 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, March 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, March 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,695 Book Now
Saturday, March 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,695 Book Now
Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,695 Book Now
Saturday, April 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,695 Book Now
Saturday, April 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,695 Book Now
Saturday, April 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,695 Book Now
Saturday, May 5, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, May 12, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, May 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,495 Book Now
Saturday, May 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,495 Book Now
Saturday, July 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,995 Book Now
Saturday, July 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,995 Book Now
Saturday, July 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,995 Book Now
Saturday, August 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,995 Book Now
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,495 Book Now
Saturday, August 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,495 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,495 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,495 Book Now
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,245 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.19s / 3q / 12/13/2017 11:56:23 AM