Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island Bear Necessities


Other Oceanfront Properties available:
Bird's of a Feather - 3 Bedroom (http://www.birdsofafeatheroakisland.com/)
Blue Crab - 4 Bedroom (http://www.bluecraboakisland.com/)
Big Kahuna - 6 Bedroom (http://www.bigkahunaoakisland.com/)

OWNERS THOUGHTS ON BEST FOOD

*Island Way: 910-278-7770 All seats have beautiful view of the ocean, it has the best gourmet seafood on the island and great wine list but not pretentious.

*Mr. P's Bistro: 910-457-0801 The Best All Over, in Southport.

*Provision Co: 910-457-0654 Open air dining on the Southport waterfront, fresh, great, non-fried seafood.

*Fish House at Blue Water Point Marina: 910-278-6012 Best for flounder, shrimp and oysters, large quantities and surprisingly gourmet.

*Joseph's Italian Bistro: 910-454-4440 Best Italian, open all year, at the South Harbour Marina.

*Taylor's Cuisine, Cafe & Catering: 910-454-0888 Best home cooked food in Southport, fresh salads with goat cheese and fruit, fried chicken to die for, Paula Dean style.

Oak Island Family Restaurant: 910-201-9925 Local prices all 3 meals, large fried flounder, very best prices.

Thai by the Sea: 910-278-6420 Really quite good Thai food on Oak Island.

Bear Necessities
905 East Beach Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465


3 Bedroom / 2 Bath Oceanfront

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: Yes
Booking Options

Sunday, May 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Sunday, June 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,525 Book Now
Sunday, July 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,525 Book Now
Sunday, July 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,525 Book Now
Sunday, July 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,525 Book Now
Sunday, August 5, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,525 Book Now
Sunday, August 12, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Sunday, August 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Sunday, August 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Sunday, September 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Sunday, September 9, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,425 Book Now
Sunday, September 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,425 Book Now
Sunday, September 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,425 Book Now
Sunday, September 30, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,425 Book Now
Sunday, October 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,425 Book Now
Sunday, October 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, October 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, October 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, November 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, November 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, November 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, November 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, December 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, December 9, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, December 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, December 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Sunday, December 30, 2018 for 1 week$ 950 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.19s / 3q / 5/26/2018 1:42:39 PM