Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island Banana Hammock


Banana Hammock
2925 East Beach Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465


4 Bedroom / 3 Bath Oceanfront

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: Yes
Booking Options

Saturday, May 5, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,350 Book Now
Saturday, May 12, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,350 Book Now
Saturday, May 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,195 Book Now
Saturday, May 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,195 Book Now
Saturday, June 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,725 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,195 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,195 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,395 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.16s / 3q / 1/23/2018 11:06:19 AM