Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island A Green Room































A Green Room
1012 West Pelican Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465


3 Bedroom / 2 Bath Beachwalk

View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Game Room: No
Pool Table: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Booking Options

Saturday, July 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,575 Book Now
Saturday, July 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,575 Book Now
Saturday, August 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,575 Book Now
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,375 Book Now
Saturday, August 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,375 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,375 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,375 Book Now
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,075 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 825 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.13s / 3q / 6/21/2018 9:52:01 PM