Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Oak Island A Gem


A Gem
1714 West Beach Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465


4 Bedroom / 2 Bath Oceanview

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: Yes
Booking Options

Sunday, August 5, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,025 Book Now
Sunday, August 12, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,575 Book Now
Sunday, August 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,575 Book Now
Sunday, August 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,575 Book Now
Sunday, September 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,575 Book Now
Sunday, September 9, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,125 Book Now
Sunday, September 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,125 Book Now
Sunday, September 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,125 Book Now
Sunday, September 30, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,125 Book Now
Sunday, October 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,125 Book Now
Sunday, October 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, October 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, October 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, November 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, November 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, November 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, November 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, December 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, December 9, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, December 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, December 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Sunday, December 30, 2018 for 1 week$ 875 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.16s / 3q / 5/26/2018 1:42:47 PM