Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Caswell Beach Katie Lou's Place






























Katie Lou's Place
641 Caswell Beach Road
Caswell Beach, NC 28465


5 Bedroom / 2 Bath Oceanfront

View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Game Room: No
Pool Table: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Booking Options

Saturday, May 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 2275 $ 1,795 Book Now
Saturday, August 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 3975 $ 3,595 Book Now
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 2975 $ 2,875 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 2975 $ 2,495 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 2975 $ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 2275 $ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 2275 $ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 2275 $ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 2275 $ 1,995 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 2275 $ 1,795 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 1875 $ 1,795 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 1875 $ 1,795 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 1875 $ 1,795 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 1875 $ 1,595 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 1875 $ 1,595 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 1875 $ 1,595 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 1875 $ 1,595 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.19s / 3q / 4/22/2018 2:37:35 AM