Home Special Offers Pet Information Contact Us Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Caswell Beach Katie Lou's Place


View beautiful sunrise and sunset ocean views on exclusive Caswell Beach from the upper and lower decks. 5 Bedrooms/2.5 baths With 1 pillow top king size bed, 2 pillow top queen and four twin beds. Wireless internet, free long distance phone calls, 2 new HDTV's (42'' and 34'' screens) and 2 DVD players with expanded cable service. This is a beautifully beach theme decorated home w/ large living room & a separate very spacious upstairs den with spectacular views (plenty of room and seating for the entire family). It has a well equipped kitchen and a super capicity W/D. Decks w/furniture & private gazebo, enclosed outdoor shower with hot water, grill, and private walkway to beach.
Katie Lou's Place
641 Caswell Beach Road
Caswell Beach, NC 28465


5 Bedroom / 2 Bath Oceanfront

E-Mail this Property
to a Friend
View all Photos of this Property

Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: Yes
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Hi-Speed Internet: Yes
Screened Porch: No
Covered Porch: Yes
Whirlpool: No
Fireplace: No
Handicap Friendly: No
Outdoor Shower: Yes
Booking Options

Saturday, March 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, March 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, March 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, March 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, March 31, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, April 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, April 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, April 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, May 5, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, May 12, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,075 Book Now
Saturday, May 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,275 Book Now
Saturday, May 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,275 Book Now
Saturday, June 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,975 Book Now
Saturday, June 30, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,975 Book Now
Saturday, July 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,975 Book Now
Saturday, July 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,975 Book Now
Saturday, July 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,975 Book Now
Saturday, July 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,975 Book Now
Saturday, August 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,975 Book Now
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,975 Book Now
Saturday, August 18, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,975 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,975 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,975 Book Now
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,275 Book Now
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,275 Book Now
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,275 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,275 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,275 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1,875 Book Now
Visit RentalsAtTheBeach.com for other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 2007 by Oak Island Accommodations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.





0.19s / 3q / 12/13/2017 11:55:33 AM